Playlist Information

  1. Limit To Your Love - Cover by Somewhat Hungover
  2. Gold On The Ceiling - Cover by Somewhat Hungover
  3. Wish I Was The Moon - Cover by Somewhat Hungover
  4. Neighborhood Lounge - Original 30 sec. composition
  5. Let Me Sell Your iPod - Original 30 sec. composition
  6. GMCVB 3rd Pass - Alternative track for GMCVB national tv spot
  7. Madame Disko - An original composition written and recorded for vocalist Meetu Chilana.
  8. Untitled - Unreleased Madame Disko track
  9. Southwest Chop - Rap by New York. Beat by me
  10. Truffled Eggs - An original composition featuring a blend of Julia Child and Bollywood soundbites
  11. King of NY - Original beat.
  12. Blunt Sense - Original beat.
  13. Able's A Ton - First beat generated from live processing in Ableton Live.
  14. Female of the Millenium - Studio recording of the Nikhil P. Yerawadekar Quintet.
  15. Praise Song - Studio recording of the Nikhil P. Yerawadekar Quintet.
  16. Seven Circles - Joshua Meyers senior recital live recording.
  17. Drugs - Leftist C.O.N.C.E.P.T. (produced by Justin)
  18. Exercize - Leftist C.O.N.C.E.P.T. (Produced by Justin).
Using Format